Albums: The Bootleg Tapes Rumblestrips TAMAYL Grace's Pips Keeps Going Up! Harry's Party La Rocka What We Do Digital Reissue Edge of Reason EP
The Bootleg Tapes

From 2017–2020 we wrote a large number of new tunes, painstakingly crafted and tweaked, and then recorded demos of them in the familiar surroundings of The Barn. We've now moved on from The Barn, and it seemed fitting that we should put these tunes out there, with all their imperfect charm.

Check out the tapes on Spotify and the other usual digital platforms, inc Apple Music and Amazon Music.

Track Listing:

  • The gift
  • This one's for you
  • Mk2 Cortina
  • Welcome to my world
  • Don't struggle
  • Everywhere I go (demo)
  • Pentonville awayday blues (demo)
  • What if you could (demo)
  • Trust (demo)
  • Out of my league (demo)
  • Paperboats (demo)
  • Ask me nicely (demo)

Listening to these recordings is as close as you can get you to experiencing the ETL songwriting process… unless, of course, you're in the band. In which case you couldn't get closer.

Copyright 2020 © Eat the Lemon

Website by Rob Sterlini